Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Wed, Jan 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jan 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

DOLITTLE

Wed, Jan 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jan 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Fri, Jan 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Jan 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Jan 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Jan 27
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Jan 28
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Jan 29
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jan 30
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

LIKE A BOSS

Wed, Jan 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jan 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

1917 (VIP)

Fri, Jan 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE RHYTHM SECTION

Fri, Jan 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

GRETEL & HANSEL

Fri, Jan 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

BIRDS OF PREY (AND THE FANTABULOUS EMANCIPATION OF ONE HARLEY QUINN)

Fri, Feb 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Fri, Feb 14
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Sat, Feb 15
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Sun, Feb 16
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Mon, Feb 17
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Tue, Feb 18
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Wed, Feb 19
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM
Thu, Feb 20
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30 11:30 PM

FANTASY ISLAND

Fri, Feb 14
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 15
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 16
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 17
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 19
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Fri, Feb 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Fri, Feb 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30