Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

COMING ATTRACTIONS

INCEPTION

Fri, Jul 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

UNHINGED

Fri, Jul 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

FATIMA

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

GREENLAND

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE EMPTY MAN

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

TENET

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE ONE AND ONLY IVAN

Fri, Aug 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

MULAN

Fri, Aug 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

ANTEBELLUM

Fri, Aug 21
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Aug 22
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Aug 23
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Aug 24
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Aug 25
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Aug 26
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Aug 27
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

LET HIM GO

Fri, Aug 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

BILL & TED FACE THE MUSIC

Fri, Aug 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Aug 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Aug 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Aug 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE NEW MUTANTS

Fri, Aug 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Aug 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Fri, Sep 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Sep 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Sep 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Sep 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Sep 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Sep 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Sep 10
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

THE CONJURING 3

Fri, Sep 11
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Sep 12
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Sep 13
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Sep 14
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Sep 15
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Sep 16
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Sep 17
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

WONDER WOMAN 1984 (ENGLISH)

Fri, Oct 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

BLACK WIDOW

Fri, Nov 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SOUL

Fri, Nov 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Nov 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Nov 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Nov 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Nov 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Nov 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Nov 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

NO TIME TO DIE

Wed, Nov 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30