Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MULAN

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

INCEPTION

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

UNHINGED

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE NEW MUTANTS

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

FATIMA

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

TENET

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

LET HIM GO

Fri, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE EMPTY MAN

Fri, Oct 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

CANDYMAN

Fri, Oct 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

DEATH ON THE NILE

Fri, Oct 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

BLACK WIDOW

Fri, Nov 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SOUL

Fri, Nov 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Nov 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Nov 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Nov 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Nov 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Nov 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Nov 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

NO TIME TO DIE

Wed, Nov 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Dec 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

WONDER WOMAN 1984 (ENGLISH)

Fri, Dec 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30