Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ALADDIN

Mon, May 27
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Tue, May 28
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Wed, May 29
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Thu, May 30
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM

Mon, May 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, May 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, May 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, May 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

A DOG'S JOURNEY

Mon, May 27
11:30 1:45 4:00 7:00 9:15
Tue, May 28
11:30 1:45 4:00 7:00 9:15
Wed, May 29
11:30 1:45 4:00 7:00 9:15
Thu, May 30
11:30 1:45 4:00 7:00 9:15

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU

Mon, May 27
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, May 28
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, May 29
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, May 30
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ROCKETMAN

Thu, May 30
7:00 9:30
Fri, May 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Thu, May 30
4:00 6:45 9:30
Fri, May 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX

Thu, Jun 6
7:00 9:30
Fri, Jun 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Thu, Jun 6
6:00 7:45 9:30
Fri, Jun 7
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Sat, Jun 8
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Sun, Jun 9
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Mon, Jun 10
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Tue, Jun 11
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Wed, Jun 12
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00
Thu, Jun 13
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15 10:00

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Tue, Jun 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jun 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SHAFT

Tue, Jun 11
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Jun 12
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Jun 13
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Fri, Jun 14
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Jun 15
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Jun 16
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Jun 17
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Jun 18
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Jun 19
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Jun 20
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

TOY STORY 4

Fri, Jun 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Jun 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Jun 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Jun 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Jun 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jun 27
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

ANNA

Fri, Jun 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Fri, Jun 28
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Jun 29
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Jun 30
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Jul 1
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Jul 2
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Jul 3
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Jul 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45