Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

US

Tue, Mar 26
11:45 12:45 2:00 3:00 4:15 5:15 6:30 7:30 8:45 9:45
Wed, Mar 27
11:45 12:45 2:00 3:00 4:15 5:15 6:30 7:30 8:45 9:45
Thu, Mar 28
11:45 12:45 2:00 3:00 4:15 5:15 6:30 7:30 8:45 9:45
Fri, Mar 29
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sat, Mar 30
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sun, Mar 31
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Mon, Apr 1
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Tue, Apr 2
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Wed, Apr 3
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30
Thu, Apr 4
11:45 2:00 4:15 7:15 9:30

WONDER PARK

Tue, Mar 26
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Wed, Mar 27
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Thu, Mar 28
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45
Fri, Mar 29
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Sat, Mar 30
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Sun, Mar 31
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Mon, Apr 1
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Tue, Apr 2
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Wed, Apr 3
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45 6:30 8:15
Thu, Apr 4
11:30 1:15 3:00 4:45

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Tue, Mar 26
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 27
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 28
11:30 12:30 2:00 3:00 4:30 5:30 7:00 8:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUMBO

Thu, Mar 28
6:30 8:45
Fri, Mar 29
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Sat, Mar 30
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Sun, Mar 31
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Mon, Apr 1
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Tue, Apr 2
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Wed, Apr 3
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 4:00 5:00 6:15 7:15 8:30 9:30
Thu, Apr 4
11:30 12:30 1:45 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30

SHAZAM!

Thu, Apr 4
4:00 7:00 9:30
Fri, Apr 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

PET SEMATARY

Thu, Apr 4
7:00 9:00
Fri, Apr 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Apr 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Apr 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Apr 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Apr 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Apr 10
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Apr 11
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

HELLBOY

Fri, Apr 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

MISSING LINK

Fri, Apr 12
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Apr 13
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Apr 14
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Apr 15
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Apr 16
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Apr 17
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Apr 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

BREAKTHROUGH

Wed, Apr 17
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Apr 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Fri, Apr 19
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Apr 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Apr 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Apr 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Apr 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Apr 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Apr 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

THE CURSE OF LA LLORONA

Fri, Apr 19
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Apr 20
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Apr 21
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Apr 22
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Apr 23
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Apr 24
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Apr 25
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Fri, Apr 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, May 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, May 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE INTRUDER

Fri, May 3
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, May 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, May 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, May 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, May 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, May 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, May 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU

Fri, May 10
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, May 11
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, May 12
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, May 13
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, May 14
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, May 15
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, May 16
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM

Fri, May 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, May 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, May 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, May 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, May 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, May 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, May 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

A DOG'S JOURNEY

Fri, May 17
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, May 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, May 19
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, May 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, May 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, May 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, May 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

ALADDIN

Fri, May 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, May 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, May 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, May 27
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, May 28
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, May 29
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, May 30
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Fri, May 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jun 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30