Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ENCANTO

Sun, Dec 5
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Dec 6
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Dec 7
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Dec 8
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Dec 9
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Sun, Dec 5
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Mon, Dec 6
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 7
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 8
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Thu, Dec 9
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Sun, Dec 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

KING RICHARD

Sun, Dec 5
5:30 8:30
Mon, Dec 6
5:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 7
5:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 8
5:30 8:30

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Sun, Dec 5
11:30 1:30 3:30
Mon, Dec 6
11:30 1:30 3:30
Tue, Dec 7
11:30 1:30 3:30
Wed, Dec 8
11:30 1:30 3:30
Thu, Dec 9
11:30 1:30 3:30

ETERNALS

Sun, Dec 5
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Mon, Dec 6
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 7
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 8
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Thu, Dec 9
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WEST SIDE STORY

Fri, Dec 10
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Sat, Dec 11
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Sun, Dec 12
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Mon, Dec 13
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 14
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 15
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Dec 16
3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 9:00 10:00
Fri, Dec 17
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Sat, Dec 18
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Sun, Dec 19
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Mon, Dec 20
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Tue, Dec 21
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Wed, Dec 22
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:30
Thu, Dec 23
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

THE KING'S MAN

SING 2

Wed, Dec 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Dec 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS

Wed, Dec 22
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Thu, Dec 23
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Fri, Dec 24
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Sat, Dec 25
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Sun, Dec 26
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Mon, Dec 27
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 28
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 29
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30
Thu, Dec 30
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

Fri, Dec 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE 355

Fri, Jan 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

DEEP WATER

Fri, Jan 14
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Jan 15
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Jan 16
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Jan 17
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Jan 18
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Jan 19
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Jan 20
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

SESAME STREET

Fri, Jan 14
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sat, Jan 15
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sun, Jan 16
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Mon, Jan 17
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Tue, Jan 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Wed, Jan 19
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Thu, Jan 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30

OPERATION FORTUNE: RUSE DE GUERRE

Fri, Jan 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

MORBIUS

Fri, Jan 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

JACKASS FOREVER

Fri, Feb 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Feb 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Feb 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Feb 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Feb 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 10
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

THE BLACK PHONE

Fri, Feb 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Feb 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Feb 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Feb 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Feb 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 10
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

MOONFALL

Fri, Feb 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

DEATH ON THE NILE

Fri, Feb 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

MARRY ME

Fri, Feb 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

RUMBLE

Fri, Feb 18
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 19
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 20
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 21
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 22
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 23
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

AMBULANCE

Fri, Feb 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30