Middletown Cinemas
130 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
845-344-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Tue, Jan 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Feb 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

PLANE

Tue, Jan 31
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 1
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 2
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

M3GAN

Tue, Jan 31
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 1
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 2
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Fri, Feb 3
7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 4
7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 5
7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 6
7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 8
7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 9
7:30 9:30

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Tue, Jan 31
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 1
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 2
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Fri, Feb 3
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Sat, Feb 4
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Sun, Feb 5
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Mon, Feb 6
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Tue, Feb 7
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Wed, Feb 8
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30
Thu, Feb 9
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Tue, Jan 31
11:30 3:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 1
11:30 3:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 2
11:30 3:30 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Fri, Feb 3
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sat, Feb 4
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Sun, Feb 5
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Mon, Feb 6
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Tue, Feb 7
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Wed, Feb 8
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45
Thu, Feb 9
11:45 1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45

80 FOR BRADY

Fri, Feb 3
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 4
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 5
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 6
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 7
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 8
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 9
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Fri, Feb 3
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 4
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 5
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 6
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 7
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 8
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Feb 9
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

MAGIC MIKE'S LAST DANCE

Fri, Feb 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Fri, Feb 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

COCAINE BEAR

Fri, Feb 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

MUMMIES

Fri, Feb 24
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 25
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 26
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 27
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 28
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Mar 1
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Mar 2
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

CREED III

Fri, Mar 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SCREAM 6

Fri, Mar 10
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Sat, Mar 11
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Sun, Mar 12
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Mon, Mar 13
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Tue, Mar 14
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Wed, Mar 15
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM
Thu, Mar 16
1:45 3:45 5:45 7:45 9:45 11:45 PM

65

Fri, Mar 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SHAZAM! FURY OF THE GODS

Fri, Mar 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 21
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 4

Fri, Mar 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: HONOR AMONG THIEVES

Fri, Mar 31
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE POPE'S EXORCIST

Fri, Apr 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 8
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 9
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 13
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

THE SUPER MARIO BROS. MOVIE

Fri, Apr 7
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Apr 8
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Apr 9
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Apr 10
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Apr 11
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Apr 12
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Apr 13
11:30 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30

RENFIELD

Fri, Apr 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 15
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 16
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 17
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 18
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 19
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 20
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30